Sales Reps & Managers

Our Sales Representatives are located throughout the United States. To locate a Sales Representative in your area, simply select your state or search by name.

Territory: NC, SC, TN

T: 800-533-2611
F: 800-689-6703
E: rpurser@truansales.com
W: http://www.truansales.com

Truan Sales Company
398 8th Street Macon,
GA 31201

Person's Contact

Drew Evans
Sales Manager
T: 704-578-0298
E: Drew.evans@multifittings.com

Keith Johnson
Sales Representative
T: 800-533-2611
E: rpurser@truansales.com

Dale Shelton
Salesman NC, SC
T: 478-256-7403
E: daleshelton@truansales.com

Caleb Williams
Salesman TN
T: 478-319-3497
E: cwilliams@truansales.com

Territory: GA,NC,SC,TN,FL Panhandle, AL

T: 800-533-2611
F: 800-689-6703
E: RPurser@truansales.com
W: truansales.com

 

Truan Sales Company
398 8th Street Macon,
GA 31201

Person's Contact

Brian Rush
Sales Manager
T: 407-832-8924
E: Brian.Rush@multifittings.com

Keith Johnson
Sales Representative
T: 800-533-2611
E: RPurser@truansales.com

Dale Shelton
Salesman GA, S. AL, FL Panhandle
T: 478-256-7403
E: daleshelton@truansales.com

Caleb Williams
Salesman N. AL
T: 478-319-3497
E: cwilliams@truansales.com

Territory: FL

T: 407-291-6035
F: 407-299-0378
E: orders@spiritgroupinc.com
W: /www.spiritgroupinc.com/

 

Spirit Group Inc.
3563 Lake Breeze Drive Orlando, FL 32808

Person's Contact

Brian Rush
Sales Manager
T: 407-832-8924
E: Brian.Rush@multifittings.com

Chase Freeman
Sales Representative
T: 407-291-6035
E: orders@spiritgroupinc.com

Territory: Eastern PA

T: 610-825-5666
E: josh.klass@ipexamerica.com

Person's Contact

Josh Klass
Sales Manager
T: 304-767-3254
E: josh.klass@ipexamerica.com

 

Territory: CO

T: 303-307-1720
F: 303-307-1721
E: info@priestzim.com
W: www.priestzim.com/

Priest-Zimmerman Inc.
11585 East 53rd Avenue, Suites D&E Denver, CO 80239

Person's Contact

Merv Conroy
Sales Manager
T: 416-562-2266
E: Mervyn.Conroy@multifittings.com

Jesse Svaldi
Sales Representative
T: 303-307-1720
E: info@priestzim.com

Territory: AZ

T: 801-857-0990
E: Ryan.Forsberg@ipexamerica.com

Person's Contact

Ryan Forsberg
Sales Manager
T: 801-857-0990
E: Ryan.Forsberg@ipexamerica.com

Territory: Western PA, WV

T: 724-266-9253
F: 724-266-9535
E: pipco@verizon.net
W: www.pipco1.com/

Pillar Industrial Products
1 Monroe Way Leetsdale, PA
15056

Person's Contact

Josh Klass
Sales Manager
T: 304-767-3254
E: josh.klass@ipexamerica.com

Brian Marcin
Sales Representative
T: 724-266-9253
E: pipco@verizon.net

Territory: North CA & No NV

T: 949-290-8258
E: Peyton.Edwards@multifittings.com


Peyton Edwards
1055 Wilton Grove Road London, ON N6A 4K3

Person's Contact

Peyton Edwards
Sales Manager
T: (949) 290-8258
E: Peyton.Edwards@multifittings.com

Peyton Edwards
Sales Representative
T: 949-290-8258
E: Peyton.Edwards@multifittings.com

Territory: Eastern NY

T: 631-532-2700
F: 634-532-2645
E: ksossin@nextreps.com
W: www.nextreps.com/

Next Associates
124 East Main St, Suite 201
Babylon, NY 11702

Person's Contact

Josh Klass
Sales Manager
T: 304-767-3254
E: josh.klass@ipexamerica.com

Lloyd Gordon
Sales Representative
T: 631-532-2700
E: ksossin@nextreps.com

Territory: IN, Northern IL, KY, OH, MI

T: 574-606-8318
F: 574-343-2645
E: brett@musm1.com

Midwest Utility Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 2410
Elkhart, IN 46615

Person's Contact

Steve Bloustine
Sales Manager
T: 704-618-4666
E: Steve.Bloustine@ipexamerica.com

Brett Trout
Sales Representative
T: 574-606-8318
E: brett@musm1.com

Franc Mulac
Sales Representative – OH
T: 574-606-8003
E: frank@musm1.com

Steve Boyer
Sales Representative – MI
T: 574-606-8320
E: steve@musm1.com

Territory: Kansas,Missouri,Southern Illinois

T: 816-746-6669
E: mark@mmgonline.net


McIntire Management Group
120 E. 15th Avenue Kansas City, MO
64116

Person's Contact

Steve Bloustine
Sales Manager
T: 704-618-4666
E: Steve.Bloustine@ipexamerica.com

Mark McIntire
Sales Representative
T: 816-746-6669
E: mark@mmgonline.net

Territory: New England States

T: 603-329-5707
F: 603-676-7069
E: jedmilardo@comcast.net
 

Jed Milardo & Associates

75 Congress Street, #304, PO Box 4353 Portsmouth, NH 03801

Person's Contact

Kevin Read
Sales Manager
T: 401-575-6652
E: kevin.read@ipexamerica.com

Jed Milardo
Sales Representative
T: 603-329-5707
E: jedmilardo@comcast.net

Territory: AR, NM, OK, TX

T: 800.339.0191
F: 800.900.0380
E: team13@hughcunningham.com
W: www.hughcunningham.com/

Hugh M Cunningham Companies

2029 Westgate Dr #120
Carrollton, TX 75006

Person's Contact

Austin Gentry
Sales Manager
T: 620-214-7390
E: Austin.Gentry@multifittings.com

Ryan Hurst
Sales Representative
T: 800.339.0191
E: team13@hughcunningham.com

Territory: MN, WI, ND, SD, IA

T: 952-469-2191
F: 952-469-2196
E: kim.olson@gransetrio.com
W: www.gransetrio.com

Granse/Trio & Associates LLC

21670 Hamburg Avenue Lakeville, MN 55044

Person's Contact

Merv Conroy
Sales Manager
T: 416-562-2266
E: Mervyn.Conroy@multifittings.com

Kim Olson
Sales Representative
T: 952-469-2191
E: kim.olson@gransetrio.com

Territory: UT

T: 801-972-0659
F: 801-972-0688
E: csmith@grandssales.com
W: www.gandssales.com

G & S Sales

1641 South 700 West Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Person's Contact

Rob Leishman
Sales Manager
T: (435) 760-4317
E: rob.leishman@ipexamerica.com

Clay Smith
Sales Representative
T: 801-972-0659
E: csmith@grandssales.com

Territory: Southern CA, South NV

T: 714-888-2444
F: 714-888-2448
E: sallison@delcosales.com
W: www.delcosales.com/

Delco Sales

5375 East Hunter Avenue Anaheim, CA 92807

Person's Contact

Peyton Edwards
Sales Manager
T: (949) 290-8258
E: Peyton.Edwards@multifittings.com

Scott Allison
Sales Representative
T: 714-888-2444
E: sallison@delcosales.com

Territory: LA, MS

T: 504-452-3729
E: jeff@nolacms.com

CMS Marketing LLC.
606 S. Fashion Blvd.
Hahnville, LA 70057

 

 

Person's Contact

Jeff Breaux
Sales Representative
T: 504-452-3729
E: jeff@nolacms.com

Brian Rush
Sales Manager
T: 407-832-8924
E: Brian.Rush@multifittings.com

Territory: Washington, Oregon, Pan Handle of Idaho & Montana

T: 253-845-4050
F: 253-770-9819
E: customerservice@cimcopnw.com

CIMCO

1302 Puyallup Street Unit H Sumner, WA 98390

Person's Contact

Rob Leishman
Sales Manager
T: (435) 760-4317
E: rob.leishman@ipexamerica.com

CIMCO
Sales Representative
T: 253-845-4050
E: customerservice@cimcopnw.com

Territory: VA, MD, DE

T: 804-379-0019
F: 804-794-7499
E: bob@aqueousinc.net
W: aqueousinc.net

Aqueous Sales
1916 Urbine Road, Powhatan, VA,
23139

Person's Contact

Josh Klass
Sales Manager
T: (304) 767-3254
E: josh.klass@ipexamerica.com

Bob Loughney
Sales Representative
T: (804) 379-0019
E: bob@aqueousinc.net