Pan Handle of Idaho & Montana

Pan Handle of Idaho & Montana

Multi Fittings is please to announce CIMCO as our representative in Washington, Oregon, Pan Handle of Idaho & Montana.

David Rymer
National Sales Manager
Multi Fittings Corp.
david.rymer@multifittings.com
Tel: (817) 313-1491

Betsy Mitchell
National Account Manager
Multi Fittings Corp.
betsy.mitchell@multifittings.com
Tel: (317) 832-3055

Peter Langelier
Regional Sales Manager, Texas/Southwest
Multi Fittings Corp.
peter.langelier@multifittings.com
Tel: (817) 716-3691

Outside Sales/Territory Managers

Customer Service Manager – Lori Zimmer
lzimmer@hughcunningham.com
Tel: 972.852.3441

FCG Group Manager – Aaron Reeves
areeves@hughcunnigham.com
Tel: 800.339.0191

North Texas Account Manager – Clint Grose
cgrose@hughcunningham.com
Tel: 972.877.5268

South Texas Account Manager – Ryan Hurst
rjhurst@hughcunningham.com
Tel: 210.383.9609

Sandia Group Manager – Aaron May
amay@hughcunningham.com
Tel: 469.475.7436

South New Mexico/West Texas – Allen Ruddick
aruddick@hughcunningham.com
Tel: 575.644.7771

North New Mexico/Amarillo – Ernie Bennett
ebennett@sandiagp.com
Tel: 505.206.1004

Oklahoma Group Manager – Mark Hendricks
mhendricks@oklahomagp.com
Tel: 405.370.6147