CIMCO Annunced as New Rep

CIMCO Annunced as New Rep

Multi Fittings is please to announce CIMCO as our representative in Washington, Oregon, Pan Handle of Idaho & Montana.

Ryan Forsberg
District Sales Manager
Multi Fittings Corp.
ryan.forsberg@multifittings.com
Tel: (435) 753-8020

Rob Leishman
Regional Sales Manager, West
Multi Fittings Corp.
rob.leishman@multifittings.com
Tel: (435) 760-4317

Outside Sales/Customer Team

Mike Jeffrey
West Canada & Tech Support
mike@cimcopnw.com
Tel: (253) 405-5426

Martino Rabaioli
Oregon & SW Washington
martino@cimcopnw.com
Tel: (253) 263-3099

Scott Koponen
Washington
scott@cimcopnw.com
Tel: (253) 753-4513

Robert Velasquez
Washington
robert@cimcopnw.com
Tel: (253) 353-9620

Steve Causseaux
Oregon & SW Washington
steve@cimcopnw.com
Tel: (253) 534-5667